General Hospital TV Show Watchlist

Photos  |  Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.18 out of 5 (862 ratings)

Your Rating:

Mon Mar 30 2:00pm
Tue Mar 31 2:00pm
Wed Apr 1 2:00pm
Thu Apr 2 2:00pm
Fri Apr 3 2:00pm
Mon Apr 6 2:00pm
Tue Apr 7 2:00pm
Wed Apr 8 2:00pm
Thu Apr 9 2:00pm
Fri Apr 10 2:00pm