Gene Simmons Family Jewels2006 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the life of the rocker, his longtime love and their two children.

Premiered: August 7, 2006

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (182 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 8 Loose Change

First Aired: September 18, 2006

Gene takes Nick on a business trip to teach him a lesson about money; and Shannon and Tracy go on a shopping spree.

Previous Episode

The Un-Anniversary

Season 1, Episode 7

September 11, 2006

Next Episode


Season 1, Episode 9

September 25, 2006