Gene Simmons Family Jewels 2006 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the life of the rocker, his longtime love and their two children.

Premiered: August 7, 2006

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.08 out of 5 (182 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 4, Episode 2 Memphis Blues

First Aired: June 14, 2009

Nick travels with his dad on a business trip to Memphis, and he also performs at a location where legend has it that bluesman Robert Johnson sold his soul to the devil.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Sophie's Sweet 16

Season 4, Episode 1

June 7, 2009

Next Episode

Fireman Gene

Season 4, Episode 3

June 14, 2009

Trending TonightSee all »