Gene Simmons Family Jewels 2006 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the life of the rocker, his longtime love and their two children.

Premiered: August 7, 2006

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.08 out of 5 (182 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 4, Episode 18 Letters Lost

First Aired: August 16, 2009

In the fourth-season finale, Gene films a monster movie in Japan; Shannon and Tracy shop for antiques and search for the original owner of a piece of furniture that they buy.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Sex and Rock N' Roll

Season 4, Episode 17

August 16, 2009

Next Episode

Shannon the Brave

Season 5, Episode 1

March 21, 2010

Trending TonightSee all »