Gene Simmons Family Jewels 2006 | TV Show Watchlist

Gene Simmons Family Jewels

Photos  |  Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

A reality series following the life of the rocker, his longtime love and their two children.

Premiered: August 7, 2006

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.08 out of 5 (182 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 5, Episode 1 Shannon the Brave

First Aired: March 21, 2010

In the fifth-season opener, Shannon has a health scare while Gene is on tour with KISS, and Gene is torn between the band and being there for Shannon.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Letters Lost

Season 4, Episode 18

August 16, 2009

Next Episode

The Demon Turns 60

Season 5, Episode 2

March 28, 2010