Flying Wild Alaska 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Following a family-run airline that transports supplies to remote regions of Alaska in this reality series.

Premiered: January 5, 2011

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.69 out of 5 (58 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 6 Blizzard BBQ

First Aired: December 2, 2011

A late winter storm menaces operations; Ben deals with icing conditions while Erik employs drastic measures to ship medicine to a snowed-in village.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Every Dog Has Its Day

Season 2, Episode 5

November 25, 2011

Next Episode

Guts and Glory

Season 2, Episode 7

December 9, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »