Fly Girls 2010 | TV Show Watchlist

Fly Girls

Photos  |  Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

The lives of five Virgin America flight attendants are chronicled as they travel to glamorous U.S. cities.

Premiered: March 24, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:5 out of 5 (2 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 4 Destination: Sin City

First Aired: April 14, 2010

The girls surprise Tasha with a weekend trip to Las Vegas to celebrate her birthday. Meanwhile, Farrah interviews for a corporate position with the airline.

Previous Episode

Rocking the Boat

Season 1, Episode 3

April 7, 2010

Next Episode

Cabin Pressure

Season 1, Episode 5

April 21, 2010