Finding Sarah: From Royalty to the Real World 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Duchess of York Sarah Ferguson sets out to put her life in order after highly publicized setbacks in a six-part series that follows Fergie as she deals with her weight, finances and relationships, receiving help from notable experts along the way.

Premiered: June 12, 2011

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.64 out of 5 (11 ratings)

Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »