Fear Itself2008 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A horror-anthology series featuring a changing lineup of directors, writers and actors.

Premiered: June 5, 2008

Rating: None

User Rating: (59 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 3 The Family Man

First Aired: June 19, 2008

A man (Colin Ferguson) swaps bodies with a jailed killer after a near-death experience and must find a way to save his family from behind bars. Ronny Yu directed. Written by Dan Knauf.

Previous Episode


Season 1, Episode 2

June 12, 2008

Next Episode

In Sickness and in Health

Season 1, Episode 4

June 26, 2008

Trending TonightSee all »