Fear TV Show Watchlist


Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

A reality show in which contestants are sent to various `frightening' locations, such as a haunted house or a prison, to try to uncover paranormal activity. They videotape their experiences while carrying out assignments designed to scare them further.

Rating: None

User Rating:3.5 out of 5 (2 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

The Fear: Episode 4 Season 1, Episode 4 Dec 5, 2012 Free

Richie, having rescued a young woman from Vajkal's farmhouse, is on the run. Pursued by police and Marin's gang, the Becketts are holed up in Cal's fetid hideaway when Richie has a rare moment of clarity, but will it last long enough to save his family?

The Fear: Episode 3 Season 1, Episode 3 Dec 4, 2012 Free

Richie is diagnosed with a virulent form of early-onset dementia. Marin's gang dumps the body of the decapitated girl in order to implicate Cal in her killing, forcing Cal into hiding.

The Fear: Episode 2 Season 1, Episode 2 Dec 3, 2012 Free

As the Becketts come under increasing pressure, Richie's mind deteriorates and he seeks help from former adversary and now respectable plastic surgeon Dr. Seb Whiting. For the sake of the family, Richie's son Matty strikes a deal with Marin's gang.

The Fear: Episode 1 Season 1, Episode 1 Dec 2, 2012 Free

Recently something's been bothering Richie Beckett. He's forgetful, irritable, and unable to sleep. And to make matters worse, the less legit side of his enterprise, now run by his two sons, is under threat from a newcomer, Marin, and his Albanian family.