Fashion Police2002 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A series exploring fashions in entertainment and at various awards shows, including the Golden Globes, Grammys and Oscars. It originally aired in 1994 as `Fashion Review.'

Premiered: May 29, 2002

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (236 ratings)

Your Rating:

Wed Jan 28 2:30am
The 2015 SAG Awards(Season 5, Episode 3) ETV-E

The hosts talk about the looks they loved and hated at the 2015 SAG Awards.

Wed Jan 28 11:00am
The 2015 SAG Awards(Season 5, Episode 3) ETV-E

The hosts talk about the looks they loved and hated at the 2015 SAG Awards.

Wed Jan 28 8:00pm
The 2015 SAG Awards(Season 5, Episode 3) ETV-E

The hosts talk about the looks they loved and hated at the 2015 SAG Awards.

Sat Jan 31 9:00am
The 2015 SAG Awards(Season 5, Episode 3) ETV-E

The hosts talk about the looks they loved and hated at the 2015 SAG Awards.

Sun Feb 1 8:00am
The 2015 SAG Awards(Season 5, Episode 3) ETV-E

The hosts talk about the looks they loved and hated at the 2015 SAG Awards.

Mon Feb 2 9:00pm
Mon Feb 2 10:00pm
Tue Feb 3 12:00am
Tue Feb 3 11:00am
Tue Feb 3 6:00pm
Wed Feb 4 1:00pm
Thu Feb 5 3:00am
Sat Feb 7 7:00am
Sun Feb 8 8:00am
Mon Feb 9 9:00pm
The 2015 Grammy AwardsNew(Season 5, Episode 5) ETV-E

The best, worst and wildest fashion moments from the 2015 Grammys.

Mon Feb 9 10:00pm
The 2015 Grammy Awards(Season 5, Episode 5) ETV-E

The best, worst and wildest fashion moments from the 2015 Grammys.

Tue Feb 10 12:00am
The 2015 Grammy Awards(Season 5, Episode 5) ETV-E

The best, worst and wildest fashion moments from the 2015 Grammys.

Tue Feb 10 6:00pm
The 2015 Grammy Awards(Season 5, Episode 5) ETV-E

The best, worst and wildest fashion moments from the 2015 Grammys.

Trending TonightSee all »

Shop