Falcon Beach 2006 | TV Show Watchlist

Falcon Beach

Photos  |  Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A drama series following young adults at a lakeside resort town.

Premiered: January 5, 2006

Rating: None

User Rating:4.69 out of 5 (36 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 1 After the Fall

First Aired: April 9, 2007

Paige returns; Jason tries to make a stand against Lane as he takes claim of the Tanner marina for the Bradshaw resort; Erin and Danny are poised to become parents.

Previous Episode

Summer's Over

Season 1, Episode 14

August 28, 2006

Next Episode

Strawberry Social Reject

Season 2, Episode 2

April 16, 2007