Eight Is Enough 1977 | TV Show Watchlist

Eight Is Enough

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

A Sacramento household witnesses the growing pains of eight children, ranging in age from 8 to 23. Patriarch Tom Bradford is a columnist who remarried after his wife's death in the show's first season, and new stepmom Abby helped bridge the gap between her (more…)

Premiered: March 15, 1977

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.2 out of 5 (10 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 4, Episode 16 The Courage to Be

First Aired: January 16, 1980

Ernie won't admit he has a drinking problem. Dick Van Patten. Marvin: K.C. Martel. Tommy: Willie Aames. Fields: Stanley Grover. Abby: Betty Buckley. Gene Ruggles: Philip Levien.