Eight Is Enough 1977 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A Sacramento household witnesses the growing pains of eight children, ranging in age from 8 to 23. Patriarch Tom Bradford is a columnist who remarried after his wife's death in the show's first season, and new stepmom Abby helped bridge the gap between her (more…)

Premiered: March 15, 1977

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.2 out of 5 (10 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 3, Episode 16 Mutiny on the Bradford, Part 1: Moving Out

First Aired: January 3, 1979

Susan, Joannie and Nancy declare their independence by seeking their own apartment. Susan Richardson, Laurie Walters, Dianne Kay. Tom: Dick Van Patten. Abby: Betty Buckley. Mrs. Driessen: Toni Lamond.

Previous Episode

The Yearning Point

Season 3, Episode 15

December 13, 1978

Next Episode

Mutiny on the Bradford, Part 2: Mother's Rule

Season 3, Episode 17

January 10, 1979

Guest Cast

Trending TonightSee all »