Eight Is Enough 1977 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A Sacramento household witnesses the growing pains of eight children, ranging in age from 8 to 23. Patriarch Tom Bradford is a columnist who remarried after his wife's death in the show's first season, and new stepmom Abby helped bridge the gap between her (more…)

Premiered: March 15, 1977

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.2 out of 5 (10 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 5, Episode 1 And Baby Makes Nine

First Aired: October 29, 1980

Part 1 of two. Merle's chance to make the big leagues is complicated by Susan's pregnancy; Elizabeth considers moving in with Jack (Jeffrey Byron). Susan: Susan Richardson. Merle: Brian Patrick Clarke. Elizabeth: Connie Needham.

Previous Episode

Grad Night

Season 4, Episode 27

April 30, 1980

Next Episode

And Baby Makes Nine

Season 5, Episode 2

October 29, 1980

Trending TonightSee all »