East Coast Music Awards2006 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

The annual awards ceremony features performances by Sarah McLachlan, Matt Mays, El Torpedo and Lennie Gallant. Taped at the Charlottetown Civic Center on Prince Edward Island. Hosted by the Trailer Park Boys.

Premiered: February 28, 2006

Rating: None

User Rating: (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »