Drop Dead Diva 2009 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A vapid model who met an untimely death returns to the living in the body of a plus-size attorney.

Premiered: July 12, 2009

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.61 out of 5 (864 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 8 Queen of Mean

First Aired: August 1, 2010

Jane represents a hostile designer who wants to prevent the release of a tell-all book by her former assistant. Elsewhere, Jane asks Hank the bailiff out on a date, and Kim and Grayson handle a property dispute for a transgender woman in a feud with her partner's parents.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

A Mother's Secret

Season 2, Episode 7

July 25, 2010

Next Episode

Last Year's Model

Season 2, Episode 9

August 8, 2010

Trending TonightSee all »