Drop Dead Diva2009 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A vapid model who met an untimely death returns to the living in the body of a plus-size attorney.

Premiered: July 12, 2009

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (864 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 5 Lost & Found

First Aired: August 9, 2009

Jane's approaching 32nd birthday prompts a younger Deb to realize she's lost eight years of her life, just like Jane's latest client, who was wrongfully jailed for a decade. Meanwhile, Kim and Grayson defend a man who developed a Web site that helps married people cheat.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

The Chinese Wall

Season 1, Episode 4

August 2, 2009

Next Episode

Second Chances

Season 1, Episode 6

August 16, 2009

Trending TonightSee all »