Daytime Emmy Awards2008 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

The 35th annual gala saluting soaps, daytime talk and children's shows, telecast from Hollywood's Kodak Theatre. Cameron Mathison and Sherri Shepherd are the hosts. Receiving the Lifetime Achievement Award: Regis Philbin, who's also a nominee in the talk-s (more…)

Premiered: June 20, 2008

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (2 ratings)

Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »