Daytime Emmy Awards 2008 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

The 35th annual gala saluting soaps, daytime talk and children's shows, telecast from Hollywood's Kodak Theatre. Cameron Mathison and Sherri Shepherd are the hosts. Receiving the Lifetime Achievement Award: Regis Philbin, who's also a nominee in the talk-s (more…)

Premiered: June 20, 2008

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.5 out of 5 (2 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest NewsSee all »

Emmy Award
Daytime Emmys Moving to the CW

The Daytime Emmy Awards are heading to the CW, Variety reports. The move will mark the fir…

Tyra Banks by Gregg DeGuire/
And the Daytime Talk Emmy Winners Are…

This year's Daytime Emmy Awards sent winged trophies home with several repeat winners (lik…

Trending TonightSee all »