Cougar Town2009 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A sitcom about a fortysomething divorcée with a teen son who considers reentering the dating pool, which just happens to be full of younger men.

Premiered: September 23, 2009

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (324 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 8 Little Girl Blues

First Aired: November 17, 2010

Jules is uneasy about meeting Travis' new girlfriend, who's in graduate school; Grayson is less than thrilled that his house has become the gang's hangout; Bobby has a man-to-man talk with his son.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)

Season 2, Episode 7

November 3, 2010

Next Episode

When the Time Comes

Season 2, Episode 9

November 24, 2010

Guest Cast

Trending TonightSee all »