Cougar Town2013 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A sitcom about a fortysomething divorcée with a teen son who considers reentering the dating pool, which just happens to be full of younger men.

Premiered: January 8, 2013

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (324 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 20 Wake Up Time

First Aired: April 14, 2010

Jules comforts Travis when he breaks up with his girlfriend; Sara wonders if Jules is a threat to her relationship with Grayson; Andy worries that his son looks nothing like him.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Everything Man

Season 1, Episode 19

March 31, 2010

Next Episode

Letting You Go

Season 1, Episode 21

April 28, 2010