Cougar Town2009 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A sitcom about a fortysomething divorcée with a teen son who considers reentering the dating pool, which just happens to be full of younger men.

Premiered: September 23, 2009

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating: (324 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 13 Stop Dragging My Heart Around

First Aired: January 20, 2010

Jules and Bobby stumble into a tender moment after she breaks up with Jeff; Laurie finds Jules and Grayson have something in common; Travis plans a date with Kylie.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Scare Easy

Season 1, Episode 12

January 13, 2010

Next Episode

All the Wrong Reasons

Season 1, Episode 14

February 3, 2010

Guest Cast

Trending TonightSee all »