Chasing the Saturdays 2013 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the all-female British pop group the Saturdays as the five members pursue music stardom in the U.S.

Premiered: January 20, 2013

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.71 out of 5 (7 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 6 Home Sweet Sats

First Aired: February 18, 2013

Business is mixed with pleasure during a trip home to London. While Rochelle looks for a place to live, Frankie tries to find a new love interest for Mollie. Also: an injury could keep the entire band from returning to the U.S.

Watch Now

Previous Episode


Season 1, Episode 5

February 17, 2013

Next Episode

Keep Calm And Sats On

Season 1, Episode 7

March 4, 2013

Trending TonightSee all »