CBS Evening News With Scott Pelley 2009 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Premiered: July 7, 2009

Rating: None

User Rating:1.84 out of 5 (56 ratings)

Your Rating:

Fri Mar 6 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Mon Mar 9 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Tue Mar 10 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Wed Mar 11 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Thu Mar 12 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Fri Mar 13 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Mon Mar 16 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Tue Mar 17 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Wed Mar 18 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Thu Mar 19 6:30pm
CBS Evening News With Scott PelleyNew CBS

A recap of the day's events with anchor Scott Pelley.

Trending TonightSee all »

Shop