Breaking Down the Bars 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Seven-part series following eight inmates at the Rockville (Ind.) Correctional Facility for women.

Premiered: February 15, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:3.83 out of 5 (6 ratings)

Your Rating:

There are no airings in the next 14 days.

Trending TonightSee all »