Breaking Amish: Extended Episodes 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

Breaking Amish: Extended Episodes

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Enhanced episodes of a reality series about people who leave their Amish and Mennonite communities to explore new opportunities and experiences in New York City, though they also run the risk of saying good-bye to their family and friends forever.

Premiered: October 1, 2012

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating: