Breaking Amish 2012 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following five men and women who may leave their Amish and Mennonite communities as they explore new opportunities and experiences in New York City, though they also run the risk of saying good-bye to their family and friends forever.

Premiered: September 9, 2012

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.3 out of 5 (43 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 8 Decision Time

First Aired: October 28, 2012

The men and women go home to decide whether they will return to their communities or leave them behind for a new life, which may mean saying good-bye to their families and friends forever.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Final Days

Season 1, Episode 7

October 21, 2012

Next Episode

Party Time

Season 1, Episode 9

November 4, 2012

Trending TonightSee all »