Braxton Family Values 2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the five Braxton sisters as they deal with the highs and lows of life, family tensions, complicated personal relationships and their busy careers.

Premiered: April 12, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.31 out of 5 (52 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 3, Episode 8 What's Cookin' in the Oven?

First Aired: May 2, 2013

Tamar shares her pregnancy news with the family; Trina takes part in a cook-off and tries to convince Gabe to move to Los Angeles.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

A Diva's Dilemma

Season 3, Episode 7

April 25, 2013

Next Episode

Hello Baby, Goodbye Dog

Season 3, Episode 9

May 9, 2013

Trending TonightSee all »