Braxton Family Values2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the five Braxton sisters as they deal with the highs and lows of life, family tensions, complicated personal relationships and their busy careers.

Premiered: April 12, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (52 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 7 Dog of a Birthday Party

First Aired: May 24, 2011

The ladies go to Los Angeles for their mom's birthday, but a fight threatens to ruin the trip. Elsewhere, Toni considers moving to Los Angeles.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Getting the Band Back Together

Season 1, Episode 6

May 17, 2011

Next Episode

To Play or Not to Playboy

Season 1, Episode 8

May 31, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »