Braxton Family Values2011 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality series following the five Braxton sisters as they deal with the highs and lows of life, family tensions, complicated personal relationships and their busy careers.

Premiered: April 12, 2011

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (52 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 3, Episode 10 Sister Act

First Aired: May 16, 2013

The ladies take Tamar to her first parenting class; and Trina prepares for a big performance with Toni.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Hello Baby, Goodbye Dog

Season 3, Episode 9

May 9, 2013

Next Episode

Go Hard or Go Home!

Season 3, Episode 11

May 23, 2013