Bethenny Ever After 2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality spin-off centering on "The Real Housewives of New York City" star Bethenny Frankel as she tries to balance motherhood, marriage and her business endeavors. The series' first season tracked Frankel as she planned her nuptials and anticipated the a (more…)

Premiered: June 10, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.31 out of 5 (35 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 2, Episode 5 Ice Castles and Hassles

First Aired: March 28, 2011

Bethenny is on edge about her approaching 40th birthday. Meanwhile, she receives an invitation to appear on "Skating With the Stars."

Watch Now

Previous Episode

It's My Baptism and I'll Cry if I Want To

Season 2, Episode 4

March 21, 2011

Next Episode

Fleeing From 40

Season 2, Episode 6

April 4, 2011

Trending TonightSee all »