Bethenny Ever After2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

A reality spin-off centering on "The Real Housewives of New York City" star Bethenny Frankel as she tries to balance motherhood, marriage and her business endeavors. The series' first season tracked Frankel as she planned her nuptials and anticipated the a (more…)

Premiered: June 10, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating: (35 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 4 Let Me Eat Cake!

First Aired: July 1, 2010

With her wedding fast approaching, Bethenny has various nuptial-planning adventures that include a bridal shower hosted by fellow New York City housewife Alex McCord, a wedding dress that might be too small and a fiancé who resists the planning process. Yet Bethenny tries to push the stress aside as she attends her rehearsal brunch.

Previous Episode

88% to a Million

Season 1, Episode 3

June 24, 2010

Next Episode

So Hoppy Together

Season 1, Episode 5

July 8, 2010

Trending TonightSee all »