Bethenny Ever After 2010 | TV Show Watchlist

Bethenny Ever After

Photos  |  Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

A reality spin-off centering on "The Real Housewives of New York City" star Bethenny Frankel as she tries to balance motherhood, marriage and her business endeavors. The series' first season tracked Frankel as she planned her nuptials and anticipated the a (more…)

Premiered: June 10, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:4.31 out of 5 (35 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 3, Episode 3 The Damaged One

First Aired: March 5, 2012

Bethenny throws a beach bash to celebrate Skinnygirl cocktails. She also tries to forge a love connection for Julie's sister, but the matchmaking endeavor creates tension between Bethenny and Jason. Meanwhile, apartment renovations begin in the city.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

Alias Benjamin Frankelin

Season 3, Episode 2

February 27, 2012

Next Episode

Shrink Resistant

Season 3, Episode 4

March 12, 2012