Berkeley Square 1998 | TV Show Watchlist

Berkeley Square

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

The lives and loves of three disparate young nannies in fashionable Edwardian London are the focus of this 10-episode BBC costume drama.

Premiered: September 1, 1998

Rating: None

User Rating:4.33 out of 5 (6 ratings)

Your Rating:

There are no airings in the next 14 days.