Being: Mike Tyson 2013 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

An intimate six-part look at the former heavyweight champion as he reflects on his life and career.

Premiered: September 22, 2013

Rating: None

User Rating:5 out of 5 (1 rating)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 1 Quiet Before the Storm

First Aired: September 22, 2013

Part 1 of 6. A look at the former heavyweight champ opens with Tyson launching the national tour of his one-man stage show in Indianapolis, the city where in 1992 he was convicted of rape. Tyson spent three years incarcerated in nearby Plainfield, Ind.

Watch Now

Next Episode

The Real Deal

Season 1, Episode 2

September 24, 2013

Trending TonightSee all »