Being Bobby Brown 2005 | TV Show Watchlist

Being Bobby Brown

Photos  |  Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

An eight-episode unscripted series delving into the private life of R&B singer Bobby Brown and his relationships with his wife, Whitney Houston, and his three children.

Premiered: June 30, 2005

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:3.8 out of 5 (10 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 9 Bravo

First Aired: August 18, 2005

An inside peek at Bobby and Whitney's homes in New Jersey and Atlanta.