Being Bobby Brown 2005 | TV Show Watchlist

Being Bobby Brown

Photos  |  Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

An eight-episode unscripted series delving into the private life of R&B singer Bobby Brown and his relationships with his wife, Whitney Houston, and his three children.

Premiered: June 30, 2005

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:3.8 out of 5 (10 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 10 The Clip Show

First Aired: August 25, 2005

Behind the scenes of the unscripted series. Featured: highlights and previously unseen footage.

Previous Episode


Season 1, Episode 9

August 18, 2005

Next Episode

Christmas with the Browns

Season 1, Episode 11

December 21, 2005