Arthur 1996 | TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Popular animated series about a young aardvark, his family and friends. Based on the books by Marc Brown.

Premiered: September 2, 1996

Rating: TV-Y

User Rating:4.72 out of 5 (67 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 10, Episode 10 Flaw and Order

First Aired: May 19, 2006

Dad's cake platter is cracked and the evidence points to Arthur, who sets out to clear his name.

Watch Now

Previous Episode

D.W. Aims High

Season 10, Episode 9

May 19, 2006

Next Episode

The Curse of the Grebes

Season 10, Episode 11

May 22, 2006

Trending TonightSee all »