Anne of Green Gables 1986 | TV Show Watchlist

Anne of Green Gables

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Acclaimed version of the children's classic by Lucy Maud Montgomery about a troubled, redhaired orphan in her new Nova Scotia home, set at the turn of the 20th century. `Anne' had two sequels: `The Sequel' (1987) and `The Continuing Story' (2000), which f (more…)

Premiered: February 17, 1986

Rating: TV-G

User Rating:5 out of 5 (18 ratings)

Your Rating: