All American New Year 2010 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

Bill Hemmer and Megyn Kelly usher in 2011 at Times Square. The celebration features Rick Springfield, Katharine McPhee and violinist David Garrett, as well as comedian John DiResta, Miss USA Rima Fakih and Miss Teen USA Kamie Crawford and Fox News personal (more…)

Premiered: December 31, 2010

Rating: None

User Rating:5 out of 5 (6 ratings)

Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »