Adventures from the Book of Virtues TV Show

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide

Myths and wisdom for young people are featured in this animated series based on William J. Bennett's bestselling anthology.

Rating: TV-Y

User Rating:4.89 out of 5 (9 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 1, Episode 2 Honesty

First Aired: September 2, 1996

Zach learns about honesty after he breaks a camera in his dad's shop. Stories include "The Frog Prince" and "George Washington and the Cherry Tree." Also: "The Indian Cinderella."

Previous Episode


Season 1, Episode 1

September 2, 1996

Next Episode


Season 1, Episode 3

September 3, 1996

Trending TonightSee all »