2012 Film Independent Spirit Awards 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

2012 Film Independent Spirit Awards

Cast & Crew

Seth Rogen hosts the annual awards gala honoring independent films. Presenters include Anne Heche, Bryan Cranston, Ed Helms, Elizabeth Banks, Jessica Chastain, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Kate Beckinsale, Kirsten Dunst, Michael Shannon, Penelope Ann Miller, Rash (more…)

Premiered: February 25, 2012

Rating: TV-MA

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest NewsSee all »

The Artist, Jean Dujardin
The Artist Tops Independent Spirit Awards

The Artist was the big winner at Saturday's Independent Spirit Awards with four wins, including Best…