2010 Hip Hop Honors 2010 | TV Show Watchlist

2010 Hip Hop Honors

Cast & Crew

The seventh annual gala pays tribute to the Dirty South. Performers include Bun B, Lil Jon, Paul Wall, T-Pain, Trina and Pitbull. Craig Robinson is the host.

Premiered: June 7, 2010

Rating: TV-14

User Rating:5 out of 5 (2 ratings)

Your Rating:

There are no airings in the next 14 days.