2009 Scream Awards 2009 | TV Show

Cast & Crew

The fourth annual awards show saluting horror, sci-fi and fantasy genres in entertainment. Director George Romero receives the Scream Mastermind Award, presented by Quentin Tarantino. Appearing: Tobey Maguire; Megan Fox; Hugh Jackman; Liv Tyler; Eliza Dush (more…)

Premiered: October 27, 2009

Rating: None

User Rating:2.5 out of 5 (2 ratings)

Your Rating:

Trending TonightSee all »