19 Kids and Counting 2008 | TV Show Watchlist

19 Kids and Counting

Cast & Crew  |  Episode Guide  |  Video Clips

Profiling the Duggar clan as they welcome their newest addition.

Premiered: September 29, 2008

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.1 out of 5 (287 ratings)

Your Rating:

Season 6, Episode 7 Duggars Explore Central America

First Aired: February 21, 2011

Jim Bob and 11 of the older kids embark on a volunteer mission to Central America. Back at home, Michelle keeps busy handling the seven little ones with limited help.

Watch Now
Watch Soon
Apr 2