NBC is doing its part in helping out the beginning-of-the-season premiere rush by spreading out its season debuts between September and November.

Football will kick off (pun intended) the season on Sept. 10 ahead of Sunday Night Football's opening on the 13th, and Neil Patrick Harris' new variety show Best Time Ever with Neil Patrick Harris will lead the rest of the pack on Sept. 15. The Voice will make its two-hour premiere on Sept. 21, leading into the first of the new scripted series, Blindspot.

NBC's Thursday night lineup of Heroes Reborn, The Blacklist and The Playerwill bow onSept. 24 opposite ABC's own powerhouse TGIT lineup of Grey's Anatomy, Scandal and How to Get Away with Murder (so decide whose team you're on, now).

The latest Chicago series, Chicago Med will be the last of the new series to premiere, onNov. 10.

Add new fall shows to your Watchlist now!

Check out NBC's full premiere list below:

Thursday, Sept. 10
Sunday Night Football (Pittsburgh at New England), 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 15
Best Time Ever with Neil Patrick Harris, 10 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 21
The Voice, 8 p.m.
Blindspot, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 23
The Mysteries of Laura, 8 p.m.
Law & Order: SVU, 9 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 24
Heroes Reborn, 8 p.m.
The Blacklist, 9 p.m.
The Player, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 30
Chicago P.D., 10 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 9
Undateable, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 13
People Are Talking, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 16
Grimm, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 10
Chicago Med, 10 p.m.

Which NBC premiere are you most excited for?

TODAY'S VIDEO: Devious Maids' Grant Show tells us his cartoon crush