Matthew Perry, Justin Kirk

NBC will give viewers commercial-free sneak peeks of two new fall shows — Go On and Animal Practice — on August 8 and August 12, respectively, the network announced Thursday.

Fall Preview: Get your first look at all the new shows!

The Matthew Perry-led comedy Go On will premiere following coverage of the 2012 Summer Olympic Games, and Animal Practice, starring Justin Kirk, will premiere after the Olympics' closing ceremonies.

Among the other noteworthy premieres, NBC's singing competition series The Voice will kick off its first-ever fall cycle with a two hour premiere on September 10 at 8/7. And although NBC is launching several new comedies early, the network is holding back returning comedies 30 Rock, Community and Whitney until October.

Fall TV: See what's on when and against what with our day-by-day grid

See all the premiere dates below.

Wednesday, August 8
(Following the Olympic Games) Go On*

Sunday, August 12
(Following Olympics Closing Ceremonies) Animal Practice*

Monday, August 13
8/7c: Stars Earn Stripes*
10/9c: Grimm

Wednesday, September 5
7:30/6:30c NFL Kickoff Special 2012
8:30/7:30c Sunday Night Football

Sunday, September 9
7/6c:  Football Night in America
8:15/7:15c: Sunday Night Football

Monday, September 10
8/7c: The Voice

Tuesday, September 11
9/8c: Go On* (regular time)
9:30/8:30c: The New Normal*
10/9c: Parenthood

Wednesday, September 12
10/9c: Guys with Kids* (sneak peek following America's Got Talent)

Friday, Sept 14
9/8c: Grimm

Monday, September 17
10/9c: The Revolution*

Thursday, September 20
8:30/7:30c: Up All Night
9/8c: The Office
9:30/8:30c: Parks and Rec

Wednesday, September 26
8/7c: Animal Practice* (regular time)
8:30/7:30c: Guys With Kids* (regular time)
9/8c: Law & Order: SVU

Thursday, October 4
8/7c: 30 Rock

Wednesday, October 10
10/9c: Chicago Fire*

Friday, October 19
8/7c: Whitney
8:30/7:30c: Community

*
denotes new series