James Spader, Peter Krause

Mark your calendars: NBC has announced the fall premiere dates for its new and returning shows.

The Voice will kick off its new season with four hours of programming over two nights on Monday, Sept. 22 and Tuesday, Sept. 23 at 8/7c, before moving to its permanent slot —Tuesday from 8 p.m. to 9 p.m. — on Oct. 14.Parenthood's final season will get underway on Thursday, Sept. 25.

Add new fall shows to your Watchlist

New drama series The Mysteries of Laura will premiere on Wednesday, Sept. 24 at 8/7c, while the new comedies Bad Judge and A to Z will bow on Thursday, Oct. 2. Constantine and State of Affairs will premiere later in the fall, on Oct. 24 and Nov. 17, respectively.

And don't be fooled by the name — Sunday Night Football kicks off on Thursday, Sept. 4 with the Green Bay Packers against the Seattle Seahawks.

Check out NBC's full premiere schedule below. Which shows are you most looking forward to? Add them to your personalized Watchlist here.

Thursday, Sept. 4
8/7c: Sunday Night Football (Green Bay @ Seattle)

Sunday, Sept. 7
7/6c: Football Night in America
8:20/7:20c: Sunday Night Football (Indianapolis @ Denver)

Thursday, Sept. 11
8/7c: The Biggest Loser

Monday, Sept. 22
8/7c: The Voice
10/9c: The Blacklist

Tuesday, Sept. 23
8/7c: The Voice
10/9c: Chicago Fire

Wednesday, Sept. 24
8/7c: The Mysteries of Laura
9/8c: Law & Order: SVU
10/9c: Chicago P.D.

Thursday, Sept. 25
10/9c: Parenthood

Friday, Sept. 26
9/8c: Dateline NBC

Thursday, Oct. 2
8/7c: The Biggest Loser (time period premiere)
9/8c: Bad Judge
9:30/8:30c: A to Z

Tuesday, Oct. 14
8/7c: The Voice (time period premiere)
9/8c: Marry Me
9:30/8:30c: About a Boy

Friday, Oct. 24
8/7c: Dateline NBC (time period premiere)
9/8c: Grimm
10/9c: Constantine

Monday, Nov. 17
10/9c: State of Affairs