Comedian Don Rickles and veteran Titanic star Gloria Stuart are among the 23 celebrities who will get stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame next year. Others making the cut include Peter Fonda, Sábado Gigante host Don Francisco, Kelsey Grammer, Al Jarreau, John Lithgow, Kenny Loggins, Bob Marley, Winona Ryder, Robert Wagner and "Dear Abby" advice columnist Abigail Van Buren.